Yes May is FINALLY HERE!!!

April was a BUSY MONTH! My team member Leslie and I conducted four “Keeping it Moving to a Better YOU” workshops last month in Dorchester and Brockton, Massachusetts. The workshops were so needed and truly worthwhile. We provided Sexual Assault Awareness and Prevention information, Self-esteem, Self-confidence and Self-love documentation. We had a great time presenting and the girls that came out were awesome! They really enjoyed and received from the workshop. Reading the survey results we received very encouraging feedback to know how we were doing and they listened so intently and had great ideas and comments. Every workshop we conducted was very inspiring, informative and helpful.

If you would like Leslie and I to present our free “Keeping it Moving to a Better YOU” workshop, please contact me at or 301.536.3662. We’ll be glad to add you to our schedule. Our primary goal is inform, inspire and encourage young girls to walk out their purpose in life. Hope to hear from you soon!

At the Heritage House Christian Bookstore signing my Loved, Healed and Restored Daily Journal to my lovely, sweet customer and childhood friend Kim 💜

Welcome March! Happy Spring and Birthday (3/23) to me!!!

It’s funny, the lil’ things that give me inspiration… I thought this yellow and blue kitchen towel was so pretty, it reminded me of Spring. 🌼💐💛💙

So I thought, hhhmmm…I should create some beautiful “gift of love” baskets with these colors! 😊 💛💙💛💙

For one basket I found a Spiritual plaque that says,”Rest your mind, Calm your heart, Free your soul.”
And the other basket plaque says, “Keep calm & Shine bright”

And here’s the gorgeous baskets complete with all the necessary gifts: Shampoo, Conditioner, Body brush, Body wash,  Body lotion and wash gift set, Hand soap, Fingernail polish, Coconut Facial wipes, Cosmetic bag,  Cosmetic case, Cosmetic ceramic tray, Spiritual plaque, Composition notebook, Steno notebook, Stationary set,  Socks,  Earbuds case,  Spring glass set and of course something sweet 😊💛💙💛💙

#God #wontHedoit
#GiftofLovebaskets #LoveGiftBaskets
#Churchwithoutwalls #FREE #Giving #Notforsale #Sowing #Loved #Healed #Restored
#Teens #Ourgirls #Forgirlsonly
#Givingback #Advocate #Empower
#Dorchester #Mattapan #Roxbury
#Brockton #Boston
#Massachusetts #LovedHealedandRestoredLLC 

Beautiful Black and White “Gift of Love” Baskets

From the crown of our head…It’s the simple black and white for me 🖤🤍🖤🤍

These two hair “gift of love” baskets are too cute! Complete with all the fixings to take care of our crown: Shampoo and Conditioner, Black Body Sponge,  Hair gel, Hair bonnet, hair coconut oil, Comb, Zebra notebook, Monthly planner, Pretty, flowered and Zebra cosmetic bag, white mirror and of course something sweet. 😊🖤🤍🖤🤍

#God #wontHedoit
#Churchwithoutwalls #FREE #Giving
#Notforsale #Sowing #Loved #Healed #Restored #Teens #Ourgirls #Forgirlsonly #Givingback #Advocate #Empower
#Dorchester #Mattapan #Roxbury
#Brockton #Boston
#Massachusetts #LovedHealedandRestoredLLC 

Welcome February!! Happy Heart Healthy Month! ❤❤❤

February is Black History and Healthy Heart Awareness Month.
As a black woman and heart attack survivor this month (and every month) is very special and important to me. Two years ago I suffered a heart attack. I had a 70% percent blockage in my artery which required a Stent placement.

Coming from a strong family history of heart disease, I’ve lost many love ones, including my dear and loving Mother, maternal Grandmother and maternal Grandfather.

Surprisingly and unbeknownst to me, I didn’t even know that I was having a heart attack. There wasn’t the normal, typical signs, I just really didn’t feel well. While driving to Homegoods, I’m truly
thankful for the Holy Spirit’s revelation to go to the hospital.😊 Praise God! HE is so good! I’m thankful for His love, complete healing and restoration for me and my life.

If you have any of the following warning signs below, please see a Doctor immediately.

Heart Attack Warning Signs:
Uncomfortable Pressure/Chest Discomfort or Tightness
Chest/Body Pain
Upper Body Pain
Getting Sweaty
Labored Breathing
Shortness of Breath
Jaw, Back or Shoulder Pain

For additional information contact:

#Heart Disease
#BlackWomanHeart AttackSurvivor

Happy New Year Everyone!!

I pray everyone is well and enjoyed their new year of beginnings.

This year like every year I’m fasting all social media for the entire month of January. January is typically a tough month for me. It’s the anniversary month for the loss of my mom. January is also my two year anniversary of suffering a heart attack.

My God is a healer and restores health, giving us the grace to continue to move forward in life despite any circumstances.

So what have I been doing in my “free time?” Seeking God for clarity in this new year, with the expectation for guidance, direction and purpose.

My husband and I were also in the midst of a home basement renovation. Whew chile!! Now this was something!! I’m sooooooo glad it’s over! It looks very nice but my God was it challenging. 😳

I’ve also been writing and creating some absolutely beautiful “gift of love” baskets for 2022! I can’t wait to share them with you! Hope to share all of them with you soon. 💜 Until then, here’s a sneak peek. 😊

Welcome November!

Are you feeling a lil’ “Green?”
This beautiful table decoration and “gift of love” basket is!!
This basket is filled with a cute, sassy tray, green tote bag, body spa, shampoo, conditioner, mirror, composition notebook, two journal notebooks, facial wipes, two makeup bags, sanitary napkins, body sponge, manicure and pedicure set, fingernail polish remover, fingernail polish, lotion, earbuds, hand soap, hand sanitizer, hand tissues and of course something sweet.💚💚💚

Please join The Loved, Healed and Restored LLC Team for a Book Signing on Saturday, December 4th (1-6 pm) at Black Market (Nubian Square), 2136 Washington Street, Roxbury, Massachusetts. Hope to see you there!
#God #wontHedoit
#Churchwithoutwalls #FREE #Giving
#Notforsale #Sowing #Loved #Healed #Restored
#Teens #Ourgirls
#Advocate #Empower
#Mattapan #Roxbury
#Brockton #Boston

“She is clothed with strength and dignity; she can laugh at the days to come.” Proverbs 31:25

In honor of October’s Breast Cancer Awareness month, 🎀 The Loved, Healed and Restored Team are blessed to provide beautiful pink “gift of love” baskets.

This month truly coincide is with our
mission statement; “To encourage and empower others that there is recovery after every storm…”

We’re creating gorgeous pink “gift of love” baskets this entire month.
Personally, I’m also creating these in the memory of my dear aunt Peaches, the strength and determination of my sweet cousin Wanda and love of my beautiful, best girlfriend Diane.
I know there are sooooo many more that are striving to overcome this awful disease. Continue to be encouraged with the strength, dignity and will to overcome.

Welcome October!

As we close out this 3rd Quarter, the Loved, Healed and Restored LLC Team is humbly amazed that we sowed a total of 36 beautiful “Gift of Love” baskets to girls (8-18) in Dorchester, Roxbury and Stoughton, Massachusetts. There’s 36 beautiful girls that not only know how much Loved, Healed and Restored LLC Team loves them, God does too.💜💜💜

I Love Purple!

I love Purple! 💐💐💐 And I love Jade, so why not put them together?
What a beautiful
“Gift of Love” basket!! Although I think I needed a larger basket, this is a real “gift of love” overflowing with a book bag, flip flops, hair wrap, bubble bath,  body wash, lotion, shampoo,  conditioner, mirror and make-up brush, make-up bag, notebook, facial wipes, sponge, fingernail polish remover, fingernail polish, ear phones, earrings and of course spree candy. 💜🤍💜🤍
#God #wontHedoit
#Churchwithoutwalls #FREE #Giving #Sowing #Loved #Healed #Restored#Teens #Ourgirls
#Givingback#Advocate #Empower
#Dorchester#Mattapan #Roxbury
#Brockton #Boston #Massachusetts